Zip is now available!!! Order fulfilment between 1-3 business days 😊

PRE-ORDER: aespa The 1st Album – Armageddon (Zine Ver.)

PRE-ORDER: aespa The 1st Album – Armageddon (Zine Ver.)

SM Entertainment
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Album details will be updated once available.

Item release date: 28/05/24*

Estimated date of stock: 23/06/24*

*Subject to change without notice due to agency or manufacturing issues.


Album Details:

  • Cover (1 ver.)
  • Photobook
  • CD
  • Postcard
  • Sticker
  • Folded poster
  • Photocard A
  • Photocard B
  • TBA


Track List:

  1. Supernova
    02. Armageddon
    03. Set The Tone
    04. Mine
    05. Licorice
    06. BAHAMA
    07. Long Chat (#♥)
    08. Prologue
    09. Live My Life
    10. 목소리 (Melody)

Pre-order items must be ordered before the item release date in order to secure any pre-order benefits.

If your order contains an in stock item, your entire order will be held until the pre-order item arrives and shipped together. If you would like us to send the in stock items first, please contact us and we will send you a shipping invoice if applicable.

If unfolded poster is preferred (if applicable), please email to let us know. There will be an additional charge of $13.00 for this which we will send you an invoice for. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review